Progress | Centre-left Labour politics
Progress strategy board results header

Voting has now closed

Find the full results below.

– Parliamentarians’ section –

Gloria De Piero MP | Peter Mandelson | Alison McGovern MP | Phil Wilson MP

These were elected unopposed.

– Members' section –

Mary Wimbury | Rachael Saunders | Sheila Gilmore | John Hannett

– Councillors’ section –

Joanne Harding | Christabel Cooper | James Beckles | Sean Woodcock

– Young members' section –

Liron Velleman | Marian Craig

Click here to see the full results.

Sign up to our daily roundup email